Skip to main content

COVID-19 & Vaccine Updates: See visitor policy, coronavirus test price, FAQ and more

Leadership and mission

The mission of Liberty Hospital is to work in partnership with our community to improve the health, safety and well-being of those we serve.


To be the leader in providing high-quality, patient-centered care.


We take PRIDE in the work that we do, and it is based upon the values of:

  • Partnership—with each other and our customers.
  • Responsibility—the effective use of our resources in order to maintain financial viability.
  • Integrity—in business and human relationships.
  • Dignity—treating every person with compassion and respect.
  • Excellence—in clinical and customer service results.

Board of Trustees

Liberty Hospital is a public hospital created for the benefit of the community as a political subdivision district hospital under Chapter 206 of the Revised Statutes of Missouri. It is governed by a publicly elected board of trustees who serve six-year terms.


The New Liberty Hospital District, a hospital district and political subdivision of the State of Missouri, now has a vacant Trustee position.

Notice is hereby given that any person interested in filling the vacant Trustee position of the New Liberty Hospital District Board of Trustees, until the next hospital board election on April 4, 2023, should submit a resume and biographical information to the address below by 4:30 p.m., on Friday, May 27, 2022.

The qualifications to be a Trustee of the New Liberty Hospital District Board of Trustees are that the person must be a citizen of the United States, voter of the hospital district who has resided within the state of Missouri for one year next preceding the election and at least 30 years of age.

Trustee of the New Liberty Hospital District
C/O Administrative Office
Liberty Hospital
2525 Glenn Hendren Drive
Liberty, MO 64068

Frank Albani, MD

Dennis L. Carter

Anna Marie Martin

Myron Neth

William Christian "Chris" Sizemore